Guest Posters Wanted!

Hi everyone!

My posting has been pretty intermittant the past few weeks and I apologize for that. Work has certainly started to get in the way of my blog and I still can’t seem to get rid of these headaches which basically dictate my mental state every day. Needless to say, I think it’s time to ask for some help!

My friend V gave me a suggestion last week and I’m taking it!! I’ve decided that over the next few weeks I would love to have guest-posters write for SATC. You don’t have to have a blog to guest-post. You don’t even need to be in recovery! My only ask is that you are someone who is working to change your life somehow – in ways big or small – and want to share about it in this forum. You can be anonymous or you can promote yourself and your blog.

If you’d like to guest post – please send me an email at soberandthecity@gmail.com with the subject “Guest Post” (so I don’t overlook it!) and let me know what day you’d like to post over the next two weeks and generally what you’d like to write about and we will coordinate from there. Pictures are welcome too!

Want to write for me??

Leave a comment

Filed under Service

Leave a Reply

